This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

OVNI Records 02 (Vinyl) Zobrazit větší

OVNI Records 02 (Vinyl)


Nový produkt

OVNI Records 02 (OVNIREC002V) is a Vinyl Ep 12" titled "Le Retour" & published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2013. This record contains  4 tunes produced by ANGRY LUNA, STREZ, PARANDROID, KOKTAVY. OVNI Records is a new AstroFoniK Label division dedicated to the Dark Trance Hitech music style.
Melt with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... The vinyl was pressed in 45 Rpm to be playable slower in 33 Rpm in a  psytrance taste.
Raving Trance, Hightech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!!! The invasion just begin, enjoy!!!

Audio výpisy

Koktavy - The Mind Revolution
Parandroid - Abnormal Sense
StreZ - Melting Pot (AngrY LunA Remix)
AngrY LunA - Hostile Encounter

29 Další výrobky od stejných interpretů :

30 další výrobky ve stejném výrobci: