Pouze online

OVNI 11 V/A 無限電力 - Mugen Denryoku (CD)


OVNI 11 無限電力 - Mugen Denryoku (OVNIREC030D) is an album published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2017. This record contains 11 tunes produced by Zhonya, The Ovni Show, Wikileadz, Popek, Angry Luna, Kaayaas, Serious Bot, Inner Coma, Shouton, Yoshihiro, JunxPunx, Neokontrol and Koktavy. A fast & crazy compilation with japanese artists, and japanese samples !