This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.




Amp Swamp There are 2 products.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • UFO ShamanS 01 (OVNIREC023D) is an Album published in 2017 by UFO Records. This UFO Shamans album contains 10 tunes compiled by KAAYAAS & AMP SWAMP, featuring KOBHIGH'Z, ATONEK, SLATE, RED DEAD JO, NAZRAEL, NIBANA, JARATAH, WOOD WARDEN, CRYSTAL MANTIS. DIGITAL LINK: FULL AFK DIGITAL CATALOG

  • Let the Darkness Fall EP (OVNIREC027) is an EP Album published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2018. This record contains  5 tunes produced by DOPEK. OVNI Shamans is an AstroFoniK label division dedicated to the psychedelic Forest Trance. DARK ELF and ANGRY LUNA Aka AMP SWAMP proudly presents their First EP : Let the Darkness...

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items