This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

Absolute Fear 01 View larger

Absolute Fear 01

AF001(Absolute Rec)

New product

Contains 4 tunes written by Deathcut (KRS6TEM), Kandys, Mental Process aka Dr Mad (KRS6TEM) and STEEWEETS. From Hardtek Core to Hardcore Gabber with 4 very intense tunes. A good Surprise from French Hardcore scene !

Audio Excerpts