OVNI Records 03 (Vinyl) View larger

OVNI Records 03 (Vinyl)


New product

OVNI Records 03 (OVNIREC003V) is a vinyl EP 12" with a printed sleeve, titled "The Weirdest Sounds the earth have ever heard!" & published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2013. This record contains  4 tunes produced by ANGRY LUNA, NEUROKONTROL, STREZ, AMRAS, SPEED SIDE. OVNI Records is a new AstroFoniK Label division dedicated to the Dark Trance Hitech music style. Melt with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... The vinyl was pressed in 45 Rpm to be playable slower in 33 Rpm in a  psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hitech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!!! The invasion just begin, enjoy!!!