This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

OVNI Records 06 (CD Album) View larger

OVNI Records 06 (CD Album)


New product

OVNI Records 06 (OVNIREC006CD) is a CD Album with a printed sleeve titled "Hi-tech Highway" & published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2015. This record contains  10 tunes produced by ANGRY LUNA, REVOLTED, WIKILEADZ, PARALOCKS, ZOMBIE SCREAM, ZER, NEOKONTROL, ANGRY LUNA, N.GIN, INSECTOR, POPEK, AKES. OVNI Records is a new AstroFoniK Label division dedicated to the Dark Trance Hitech music style. Melt with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... Also playable slower in 33 Rpm in a  psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hightech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!!! The invasion just begin, enjoy!!!

Audio Excerpts

Angry LunA feat RevolteD - SR 375
Wikileadz - Mongolitech
Paralocks - Mind Scanner
Zombie Scream vs Zer - Psychonauts
Neokontrol, Angry Luna & N.Gin - Rangotek Rmx
N.Gin - Calm Down
Popek - Come back to the 50's
Akés - Aum Depth
RevolteD - Talk With your Doctor

28 Other products by the same artists :

30 other products in the same Label :