OVNIREC 05 & 06 (Vinyl Picture) View larger

OVNIREC 05 & 06 (Vinyl Picture)


New product

OVNI Records 05-06 (OVNIREC005006V) is a Best Of Compilation selected from OVNI Records 05 CD & OVNI Records 06 CD pressed on a Picture vinyl EP 12" untitled & published by OVNI Records, AstroFoniK trance division 2016. This record contains  4 tunes produced by REVOLTED, DARK ELF, NEUROKONTROL, ANGRY LUNA, NEOKONTROL, N.GIN. 
Melt with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... Vinyl is pressed in 45Rpm to be playable slower in 33Rpm in a  psytrance taste.
Raving Trance, Hightech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!