OVNI Records 07 (CD Album)


New product

OVNI Records 07 (OVNIREC007CD) is a CD Album with a printed sleeve titled "日本ツアー" & published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2015. This record contains  11 tunes produced by KIPI VIBRATION, AMP SWAMP, NEOKONTROL, ANGRY LUNA, WIKILEADZ, ZHONYA, YOSHIHIRO, JUNX PUNX, KOKTAVY, ORGANIC WAVES, KAAYAAS, OMJA, NIBANA. OVNI Records is a new AstroFoniK label division dedicated to the Dark Trance Hitech music style. Also playable slower in a  psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hitech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!!! The invasion just begin, enjoy!!!