This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

Get Fucked'up (Digital EP) View larger

Get Fucked'up by ALIEN THUGZ (Digital EP)


Get Fucked'up EP (OVNIREC034) is an EP Album published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2017. This record contains 6 tunes produced by ALIEN THUGZ aka Wikileadz & Popek. Hiphop hitech !


Alien ThugZ - Speed of Sound
Alien Thugz - Get fucked-up
Alien ThugZ - One Shot
Alien ThugZ vs LiinK - WTF

12 Other products by the same artists :

30 other products in the same Label :