This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.


OVNIREC 09 & 10 (Picture)


New product

UFO Records 09-10 (OVNIREC009010V) is a Best-Of Compilation selected from UFO Records 09 (INDIA) & UFO Records 10 (ABDUXIONS) pressed on a Picture vinyl EP 12" by UFO Records, AstroFoniK division 2018.
Contains 8 tunes produced by Angry Luna, Wikileadz, Neokontrol, Popek, The Ufo Show.
Vinyl Recuts short edits to enjoy 8 tracks on the vinyl !!!

Melt it with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... The vinyl was pressed in 45 Rpm to be playable slower in 33 Rpm for a psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hi-tech, Hard Trance Release, suprising ufo style to listen!

Audio Excerpts

Angry Luna vs Wikileadz - Upgraded 2.0
Wikileadz - Sorry Bro
Popek - Krishna Dancing - (कृष्णा डांस)
Angry LunA vs Neokontrol ft. Wikileadz - For you O
Neokontrol vs Angry LunA feat Wikileadz - Fateful
Popek vs Neokontrol - UFO's Are Real
Angry LunA vs Wikileadz - Visite Nocturne
NeoKontrol vs Wikileadz - Contact Is Made

28 Other products by the same artists :

30 other products in the same Label :