This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.


UFO 12 V/A Greece - εισβολή download εξέλιξη (Digital Album)


UFO 12 Greece - εισβολή download εξέλιξη (OVNIREC039D) is an album published by UFO Records, a label division of AstroFoniK Records in November 2018. This record contains 12 tunes produced by Psylence Mind, Neokontrol, Amp Swamp, Angry Luna, Marambá, Vezyr, Eclipsical, Otang, Popek, Alien ThugZ, Koktavy, Jaratah, Wikileadz, A. U. M, MetaHuman, Diansis. A fast & crazy compilation with greek artists and greek samples !

Audio Excerpts

Psylence Mind vs Neokontrol - Amanés - αμανές
Amp Swamp - Raki Overdose - υπερβολική δόση ρακής
Angry Luna vs Marambá vs Vezyr - Dôdekathlos - Δωδ
Eclipsical Feat Otang - Destruction of Olympus
Popek - Dance for me ! - χορός για μένα
Alien ThugZ - Fatal Bouzooki - μοιραίο μπουζούκι
Angry Luna vs Koktavy - Hi-tech Odysseus

28 Other products by the same artists :

30 other products in the same Label :