This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

OVNIREC 05 & 06 (Vinyl Picture) Ver más grande

OVNIREC 05 & 06 (Vinyl Picture)



OVNI Records 05-06 (OVNIREC005006V) is a Best Of Compilation selected from OVNI Records 05 CD & OVNI Records 06 CD pressed on a Picture vinyl EP 12" untitled & published by OVNI Records, AstroFoniK trance division 2016. This record contains  4 tunes produced by REVOLTED, DARK ELF, NEUROKONTROL, ANGRY LUNA, NEOKONTROL, N.GIN. 
Melt with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... Vinyl is pressed in 45Rpm to be playable slower in 33Rpm in a  psytrance taste.
Raving Trance, Hightech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!

Extractos de audio

30 Otros productos de los mismos artistas :

30 otros productos en el mismo fabricante :