This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.


OVNI Records 07 (CD Album)



OVNI Records 07 (OVNIREC007CD) is a CD Album with a printed sleeve titled "日本ツアー" & published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2015. This record contains  11 tunes produced by KIPI VIBRATION, AMP SWAMP, NEOKONTROL, ANGRY LUNA, WIKILEADZ, ZHONYA, YOSHIHIRO, JUNX PUNX, KOKTAVY, ORGANIC WAVES, KAAYAAS, OMJA, NIBANA. OVNI Records is a new AstroFoniK label division dedicated to the Dark Trance Hitech music style. Also playable slower in a  psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hitech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!!! The invasion just begin, enjoy!!!

Extractos de audio

Kipi Vibration - Godzilla (ゴジラ)
Kipi Vibration vs Amp Swamp - Shadō Dansā (影の舞)
NeoKontrol vs Angry Luna - Dj Sensei (DJ 先生)
Angry Luna vs Wikileadz - Furu Pawā (フルパワー)
Zhonya vs Angry Luna - Uchuu Tabi (宇宙旅)
Yoshihiro - Overdrive (オーバードライブ)
Junx Punx - Ruten (流転) (Angry LunA Rmx)
Koktavy - Indigenous Alchemy (土着錬金術)
Organic Waves - Lunar Strike (月の攻撃)
Kaayaas vs Omja - Laws Of Nôture (能チャーのルール)

28 Otros productos de los mismos artistas :

30 otros productos en el mismo fabricante :