OVNIREC 07 & 08 (Picture)



OVNI Records 07-08 (OVNIREC007008V) is a Best Of Compilation from OVNI Records 07 (JAPAN) & OVNI Records 08 (WIKILEADZ) pressed on a Picture vinyl EP 12" , by OVNI Records, AstroFoniK trance division 2018.
Contains 8 tunes produced by Angry Luna, Wikileadz, Neokontrol, Yoshihiro, Junx Punx, Alien Thugz.
Vinyl Recuts short edits to enjoy 8 tracks on the vinyl !!!

Melt it with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... The vinyl was pressed in 45 Rpm to be playable slower in 33 Rpm for a psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hi-tech, Hard Trance Release, suprising ovni style to listen!