This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

OVNI Records 04 (CD) Visualizza ingrandito

OVNI Records 04 (CD)


Nuovo prodotto

OVNI Records 04 (OVNIREC004CD) is a CD EP with a printed sleeve, titled "World Tour" & published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2014. This record contains  4 tunes produced by ANGRY LUNA, SPEED SIDE, GOTALIEN, KOKTAVY, SHEIK YURAZ, KEROSENE CLUB, ASTRO SPY. OVNI Records is a new AstroFoniK Label division dedicated to the Dark Trance Hitech music style. Melt with some original AstroFoniK Tribecore songs... Also playable slower in 33 Rpm in a  psytrance taste. Raving Trance, Hightech, Hard Trance Release... A suprising style to listen & Do Not Miss!!! The invasion just begin, enjoy!!!

Estratti audio

Kerosene Club ft. Astro Spy - Vedic Wars
Koktavy & Sheik Yuraz - Divine Energy
Gotalien & AngrY LunA - Shanti
AngrY LunA & Speed Side - Indian Madness

28 Altri prodotti degli stessi artisti :

30 altri prodotti nello stesso produttore: