This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and provide personalized content.
Learn more about the cookie and privacy policy rules.
We are working to provide you with more options for which cookies are allowed.
In the meantime, you can only choose to accept all cookies for the site to work.
By closing this window and continuing to browse the site, you accept our C.G.V.U as well as our privacy policy.

OVNI 11 無限電力 - Mugen Denryoku (Digital EP) Visualizza ingrandito

Solo online

OVNI 11 V/A 無限電力 - Mugen Denryoku (CD)


OVNI 11 無限電力 - Mugen Denryoku (OVNIREC030D) is an album published by OVNI Records a label division of AstroFoniK Records in 2017. This record contains 11 tunes produced by Zhonya, The Ovni Show, Wikileadz, Popek, Angry Luna, Kaayaas, Serious Bot, Inner Coma, Shouton, Yoshihiro, JunxPunx, Neokontrol and Koktavy. A fast & crazy compilation with japanese artists, and japanese samples !

Estratti audio

Zhonya & The Ovni Show - Motto Yabai
Wikileadz - Hadoken
Popek - Fight with Energy
Angry Luna vs Kaayaas - Hokuto Shinken
Serious Bot - Made in Japan
Inner Coma vs Shouton - Meitei Sho
Zhonya - Chikyuu Touchaku
Yoshihiro - The last Samuraï
Zhonya vs Angry Luna - Jikan Tansa
JunxPunx - Something for U(fo)
Koktavy - Ishin Denshin

28 Altri prodotti degli stessi artisti :

30 altri prodotti nello stesso produttore: